What it's for
Our dropshipping note uses it for importing products and routing orders.
- AliExpress dropshipping
- Order routing
- Supplier mapping
Plans and prices
| Plan | Price (USD unless shown) | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 3 stores; 3,000 products; 1 sales channel |
| Advanced | $19.9/mo (billing period not stated) | 10 stores; 20,000 products; 14-day trial |
| Pro | $49.90/mo (billing period not stated) | 25 stores; 75,000 products; 50 AI optimizations/mo |
| Enterprise | $499.9/mo (billing period not stated) | 50 stores; 100,000 products; 200 AI optimizations/mo |
Read on the official pricing page on . Prices change; check before you buy.
Free plan in real output
Free covers 3 stores and 3,000 products on 1 sales channel. A yearly option (20% off) is offered.
- Free: more than enough for a first store testing a few dozen products.
- Advanced matters once you sell across several stores or need more supplier accounts.
Cost at your stage
| Plan | Monthly cost | |
|---|---|---|
| Month 1 (testing, low volume) | Free | $0 |
| Month 12 (working volume) | Advanced | $19.90 |
Break-even: Advanced at $19.9/mo is covered by a few orders' margin.
Month-12 plan is our estimate of what a solo seller at steady weekly output needs, based on the plan limits above. Costs exclude tax.
Commercial use and output rights
Not a content generator. An order-routing tool; product rights depend on suppliers.
Your data and AI training: Not checked.
This is a summary of public terms, not legal advice. Terms change; re-read the clause before client work.
First-hour setup
- Install DSers on your store.
- Import 5 test products.
- Map suppliers and variants.
- Place a test order to yourself.
- Set up tracking sync.
Competitors compared
| Tool | Pricing model | Free plan | Starting price | Difficulty | Output rights | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DSers | Free plan + paid plans | Yes | $0 · then $19.9/mo (billing period not stated) | 2/5 | Not a content generator | Dropshipping from AliExpress |
| AutoDS | Paid plans only | Trial only | See official site | – | – | Multi-supplier dropshipping automation |
| Zendrop | Free plan + paid plans | Yes | See official site | – | – | Faster shipping and branding |
| Spocket | Paid plans only | Trial only | See official site | – | – | US and EU suppliers |
| Printful | Free to join, fee per sale | Yes | $0/mo · then $24.99/mo | 1/5 | Not a content generator | Quality print-on-demand with branding options |
Learning difficulty
2/5: Order mapping takes care.
When not to use it
If you sell print-on-demand, Printful or Printify replace it.
Cheaper or free alternatives:
Which of our hustles use it
- Dropshipping store with AI copy: Importing products and routing orders
Price history
Each monthly check adds rows here. Older rows are never edited, so you can see when prices changed.
Sources
- DSers pricing (read 17 October 2026)
Last verified . Anything we couldn't confirm on an official page is marked "not published", "not shown" or "not verified".